Daniela Busà

Daniela Busà

Business Development

daniela.busa@wicor.com

Michael Haas

Michael Haas

Key Account Manager

michael.haas@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Kurt Eggmann

Kurt Eggmann

Leiter Verkauf Nordamerika

kurt.eggmann@wicor.com

John Tinner

John Tinner

Leiter Verkauf EMEA & Marketing

john.tinner@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Denise Schumacher

Denise Schumacher

Marketing Assistant

denise.schumacher@wicor.com

Daniel Marty

Daniel Marty

Leiter Entwicklung Innovation

daniel.marty@wicor.com

Claude Denier

Claude Denier

Projektleiter Innovation

claude.denier@wicor.com

Daniel Odermatt

Daniel Odermatt

Leiter Einkauf

daniel.odermatt@wicor.com