Management

Uwe Tomschin

Uwe Tomschin

Executive Vice President Medical Division

Linkedin Profil

Daniela Gross

Daniela Gross

Director Quality Management

Linkedin Profil

Steffen Reuter

Steffen Reuter

Head of Engineering

Linkedin Profil

Benjamin Dietiker

Benjamin Dietiker

Director Sales & Marketing

Linkedin Profil

Sales & Marketing

Benjamin Dietiker

Benjamin Dietiker

Director Sales & Marketing

benjamin.dietiker@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Michael Haas

Michael Haas

Key Account Manager

michael.haas@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Daniel Hanlon

Daniel Hanlon

Key Account Manager North America

daniel.hanlon@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Andre Anderwert

Andre Anderwert

Key Account Manager

andre.anderwert@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Samanta Vitale

Samanta Vitale

Sales Administrator

samanta.vitale@weidmann-group.com

Rico Gemperle

Rico Gemperle

Key Account Manager

rico.gemperle@weidmann-group.com

Ivana Kurobasa

Ivana Kurobasa

Marketing Assistant

ivana.kurobasa@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Jo Ruckdeschel

Jo Ruckdeschel

Sales Engineer & Liaison Manager North America

jo.ruckdeschel@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Innovation & Project Management

Daniel Marty

Daniel Marty

Head Development and Innovation

daniel.marty@weidmann-group.com

Patrick Scherrer

Patrick Scherrer

Head of Project Management

patrick.scherrer@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Customer Service & Purchasing

Tiborc Vecsey

Tiborc Vecsey

Supply Chain Manager

tiborc.vecsey@weidmann-group.com

Isabelle Motte

Isabelle Motte

Customer Service Planner

isabelle.motte@weidmann-group.com

Daniel Odermatt

Daniel Odermatt

Strategic Procurement

daniel.odermatt@weidmann-group.com