Management

Uwe Tomschin

Uwe Tomschin

Executive Vice President Medical Division

Linkedin Profil

John Tinner

John Tinner

Sales Director EMEA and Marketing

Linkedin Profil

Gerhard Marchon

Gerhard Marchon

Director Engineering

Linkedin Profil

Boris Schmid

Boris Schmid

Site Manager

Linkedin Profil

Sales & Marketing

John Tinner

John Tinner

Sales Director EMEA and Marketing

john.tinner@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Michael Haas

Michael Haas

Key Account Manager

michael.haas@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Denise Schumacher

Denise Schumacher

Marketing Assistant

denise.schumacher@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Gian Connor

Gian Connor

Key Account Manager North America

gian.connor@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Kurt Eggmann

Kurt Eggmann

VP Sales North America

kurt.eggmann@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Innovation & Project Management

Daniel Marty

Daniel Marty

Head Development and Innovation

daniel.marty@wicor.com

Daniel Quidiello

Daniel Quidiello

Group Leader Project Management

daniel.quidiello@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Thomas Epp

Thomas Epp

Senior Project Manager

thomas.epp@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Markus Blessing

Markus Blessing

Senior Project Manager

markus.blessing@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Thomas Baumgartner

Thomas Baumgartner

Project Manager

thomas.baumgartner@wicor.com

Linkedin Profil

Customer Service & Purchasing

Tiborc Vecsey

Tiborc Vecsey

Supply Chain Manager

tiborc.vecsey@wicor.com

Tanja Pawellek

Tanja Pawellek

Customer Service & Projects

tanja.pawellek@wicor.com

Daniel Odermatt

Daniel Odermatt

Strategic Procurement

daniel.odermatt@wicor.com