Management

Uwe Tomschin

Uwe Tomschin

Executive Vice President Medical Division

Linkedin Profil

Daniela Gross

Daniela Gross

Director Quality Management

Linkedin Profil

John Tinner

John Tinner

Director Sales & Marketing

Linkedin Profil

Daniel Weber

Daniel Weber

Director Engineering

Boris Schmid

Boris Schmid

Site Manager

Linkedin Profil

Sales & Marketing

John Tinner

John Tinner

Director Sales & Marketing

john.tinner@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Michael Haas

Michael Haas

Key Account Manager

michael.haas@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Daniel Hanlon

Daniel Hanlon

Key Account Manager North America

daniel.hanlon@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Andre Anderwert

Andre Anderwert

Key Account Manager

andre.anderwert@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Samanta Vitale

Samanta Vitale

Sales Administrator

samanta.vitale@weidmann-group.com

Benjamin Dietiker

Benjamin Dietiker

Key Account Manager

benjamin.dietiker@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Ivana Kurobasa

Ivana Kurobasa

Marketing Assistant

ivana.kurobasa@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Jo Ruckdeschel

Jo Ruckdeschel

Sales Engineer & Liaison Manager North America

jo.ruckdeschel@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Innovation & Project Management

Daniel Marty

Daniel Marty

Head Development and Innovation

daniel.marty@weidmann-group.com

Ueli Fröhlich

Ueli Fröhlich

Product Care Manager

ueli.froehlich@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Isa Wittmann

Isa Wittmann

Project Manager

isa.wittmann@weidmann-group.com

Aleksandar Panic

Aleksandar Panic

Product Care Manager

aleksandar.panic@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Customer Service & Purchasing

Tiborc Vecsey

Tiborc Vecsey

Supply Chain Manager

tiborc.vecsey@weidmann-group.com

Daniel Odermatt

Daniel Odermatt

Strategic Procurement

daniel.odermatt@weidmann-group.com