Management

Uwe Tomschin

Uwe Tomschin

Executive Vice President Medical Division

Linkedin Profil

Daniela Gross

Daniela Gross

Director Quality Management

Linkedin Profil

John Tinner

John Tinner

Director Sales & Marketing

Linkedin Profil

Gerhard Marchon

Gerhard Marchon

Director Engineering

Linkedin Profil

Boris Schmid

Boris Schmid

Site Manager

Linkedin Profil

Sales & Marketing

John Tinner

John Tinner

Director Sales & Marketing

john.tinner@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Michael Haas

Michael Haas

Key Account Manager

michael.haas@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Benjamin Dietiker

Benjamin Dietiker

Key Account Manager

benjamin.dietiker@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Jo Ruckdeschel

Jo Ruckdeschel

Sales Engineer & Liaison Manager North America

jo.ruckdeschel@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Denise Jost

Denise Jost

Marketing Assistant

denise.jost@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Innovation & Project Management

Daniel Marty

Daniel Marty

Head Development and Innovation

daniel.marty@weidmann-group.com

Daniel Quidiello

Daniel Quidiello

Group Leader Project Management

daniel.quidiello@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Andre Anderwert

Andre Anderwert

Project Manager

andre.anderwert@weidmann-group.com

Customer Service & Purchasing

Tiborc Vecsey

Tiborc Vecsey

Supply Chain Manager

tiborc.vecsey@weidmann-group.com

Zeljko Bugar

Zeljko Bugar

Customer Service & Export

zeljko.bugar@weidmann-group.com

Linkedin Profil

Daniel Odermatt

Daniel Odermatt

Strategic Procurement

daniel.odermatt@weidmann-group.com